Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5
Mon, Jun 6
Tue, Jun 7
Hartland School Board Meeting
-
Thu, Jun 9
Fri, Jun 10
Sat, Jun 11
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
Graduation Practice
-
K Celebration of Learning
-
Tue, Jun 14
Htld Public Lib Visit K-1
-
Htld Library Visit 2-3
-
Htld Library Visiti 4-5
-
Wed, Jun 15
Htld Library Visit Grade 6
-
Htld Library Visit Grade 7
-
HARTLAND 8TH GRADE GRADUATION
-
Thu, Jun 16
Field Day K-1
-
Step Up Day K-7
-
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Mon, Jun 20
Tue, Jun 21
Wed, Jun 22
Thu, Jun 23
Fri, Jun 24
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • HES Events